Which political parties support the farmers' shut in India?

The farmers' agitation against the agricultural law is still going on on the 11th day. Farmers have announced a nationwide strike on December 8 in protest of agricultural laws. The farmers' India shut has been supported by the Congress, Aam Aadmi Party and TRSA. Sharad Pawar and Sitaram Yechury will now meet the President on the matter.