Which are the unbreakable records of IPL?

Over 11 seasons of the Indian Premier League (IPL), we have witnessed several team and individual records being scripted. Most of these records were broken in subsequent seasons and the cycle continued. But then, there are certain records that might never be broken in coming editions or at least would be really tough to achieve. Here we decode the same.