West Bengal polls: Voting delayed at Bankura booth

Of the 30 seats that are voting today in West Bengal, 23 were won by TMC in the 2016 assembly elections, five by Left Front and Congress and BJP one each. In Assam, five ministers, the deputy speaker and some key opposition leaders are in the fray today in Phase 2 of Assam assembly elections.