Voting begins as BJP will win both seats in Rajya Sabha poll

Voting is taking place today for two Rajya Sabha seats in Gujarat, vacated by the BJP's Amit Shah and Smriti Irani, who was elected to the Lok Sabha in the recent national polls. The ruling BJP has fielded External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar and Juglaji Thakor in the two seats. The Congress has nominated Chandrika Chudasama and Gaurav Pandya. The votes will b more