Uddhav thanks assembly after his govt passes floor test

Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray led Maha Vikas Aghadi Government passes floor test in assembly. Opposition MLAs had staged walkout in protest earlier. Against the ruling alliance's 169, four members abstained while there was a zero against the trust resolution as the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party with 105 MLAs and other supporters boycotted the proceedings a more