Trivendra Rawat excluded from BJP's list of star campaigners

The name of former Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat is not included in Bharatiya Janata Party's (BJP) list of star campaigners for the Assembly bypolls in the state. The list contains 30 names which includes newly-appointed Chief Minister Tirath Singh Rawat and Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank. Watch this video to know more.