TMC names it's Bhatpara municipality chairman's name

TMC selects Arun Banerjee's name for the post of Chairman in Bhatpara municipality. 3 names were nominated and sent to party's North 24 parganas observer Nirmal Ghosh, who is also the president of Barrackpore LS seat. As a matter of fact, earlier in the month, in a severe jolt to BJP, the saffron party lost control over the Bhatpara municipality as opposition more