Three Congress leaders claim Chandigarh seat for LS polls

Pawan Kumar Bansal is an Indian National Congress politician and a former minister in the Manmohan Singh government. He represented Chandigarh constituency in the 15th Lok Sabha of India.Manish Tewari is an Indian politician, who was Union Minister of State, Minister of Information and Broadcasting and a Member of Parliament from Ludhiana.   Navjot Kaur Sidhu is more