Tejashwi, Chirag attack Nitish ahead of 3rd polling phase

As many as 2.34 crore voters, spread across 78 assembly segments of the 243-strong Assembly, will decide the fates of 1,204 candidates, including the Speaker and 12 members of the state cabinet. Ahead of the polling process, Tejashwi Yadav and Chirag Paswan have tweeted and attacked Nitish Kumar. Take a look.