Tej Pratap tells what he will do after winning election

In the second phase, Bihar is voting at 94 seats spread across 17 districts. The fate of 1,464 candidates will be decided today. Meanwhile, after casting his vote from Hasanpur seat, RJD leader Tej Pratap Yadav he will declare Hasanpur a district after winning the election. Watch the video.