Subah-Subah: BJP announces five candidates for Uttarakhand

The first list of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) of 184 candidates was released on Thursday evening for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. In the list five candidates were announced for Uttarakhand. In the new faces, the BJP decided to field Uttarakhand state unit chief Ajay Bhatt and his predecessor Tirath Singh Rawat from Nainital and Pauri seats respectively. Ho more