Strict action taken against separatist leaders

The Jammu and Kashmir administration on Sunday has withdrawn security of five separatist leaders including Mirwaiz Umar Farooq. Besides Farooq, the Government has issued orders of withdrawing all security and any government facilities provided to Abdul Ghani Bhat, Bilal Lone, Hashim Qureshi and Shabir Shah. However, there is no mention of pro-Pakistan separatist more