SP-BSP alliance release list of constituencies for LS polls

Samajwadi Party and Bahujan Samaj Party have released list of constituencies for Lok Sabha elections. SP will contest on 37 seats and BSP to contest 38 seats in alliance in UP for upcoming. amajwadi Party founder Mulayam Singh Yadav Thursday showed his displeasure over the alliance forged by his son and party president Akhilesh Singh Yadav with the Bahujan Sama more