Signatures of attendance misused by ajit pawar- Nawab Malik

MahaVikasAghadi which included NCP, Shivsena and Congress in it was about to form government of maharashtra after the elections of Assembly took place. But today in the morning BJP MLA Devendra Fadnavis and NCP MLA Ajit Pawar took oath as the new CM and Deputy CM of Maharashtra. While ncp was about to go with shivsena and congress they instead went with BJP, whe more