Shiv Sena's Dream Fulfilled with Uddhav Becoming The CM

With the swearing-in of 59-year-old Thackeray, the state now has a chief minister from the Sena after 20 years. Besides, two legislators from each of Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA)'s constituents - the Shiv Sena, the Nationalist Congress Party, and the Congress, also took oath as ministers. They are: Shiv Sena's Eknath Shinde and Subhash Desai, NCP's Jayant Patil and C more