Rohit Sharma named ICC ODI Cricketer of 2019

In a huge achievement, Rohit Sharma has won the ODI cricketer of the year 2019 award by ICC. The awards were announced today. Virat Kohli was awarded with the 2019 Spirit of Cricket award. Team India captain got this award for his humble gesture of asking the fans not to boo Steve Smith during Cricket World Cup 2019. England all-rounder Ben Stokes got - the 'Sir more