Result of Bollywood celebs will be out soon.

Indian Politics have always witnessed celebraties, some entered politics and reached to the peak whereas others crossed the line but couldnot make it. In the 17th Lok Sabha elections various celebraties participated and fought for different parties. Sunny Deol, Urmila Matondkar, Hema Malini, Shatrughan Sinha, Jaya Prada, Kirron Kher, Ravi Kishan are some of the more