Reporters survey for Navsari LS seat predicts BJP win

Congress leader Dharmesh Patel, who was General Secretary of the Navsari district Congress unit, contested Gujarat Assembly elections in 2007 and 2012 from Valsad but lost on both the occasions. He will take on BJP sitting MP C R Patil in Navsari. According to the journalists' poll survey conducted by ABP news gives a clear cut win for the BJP's candidate. All t lebih banyak lagi

Senarai Tontonan