Renu Devi to become Dy CM, supporters super happy

The National Democratic Alliance (NDA) comprising the BJP-JDU will take charge on Monday in Bihar. The new government will be headed by JDU president Nitish Kumar. Like Uttar Pradesh, Bihar will have two deputy chief ministers to assist Chief Minister Nitish Kumar. The two deputy CM will beTarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi. Supporters of Renu Devi called her Cha more