Rajtilak: The final round of Bihar Battle!

Voting in the Bihar Assembly elections will conclude today(November 7) with the third and final phase of polling. As many as 1,204 candidates are in the fray for this final phase that features 78 seats across 15 districts. The results will be declared on 10 November. To know, watch this video.