Rajasthan: BJP 4 MLAs missing while trust vote in assembly

Bhartiya Janta Party four MLAs were missing while trust voting underway in Rajasthan assembly. Kailash Meena, Gautham Meena, Gopichand Meena, and Harendra Ninama were missing. Missing MLAs phone was also switched off. Ashok Gehlot led the Rajasthan government wins a confidence vote. Watch the video to know more.