Pulwama attack:Govt withdraws security of separatist leaders

The security has been withdrawn from separatist leaders Mirwaiz Umar Farooq, Abdul Ghani Bhat, Bilal Lone, Hashim Qureshi and Shabir Shah. However, there is no mention of pro-Pakistan separatist Syed Ali Shah Geelani in the order. The government on Sunday announced that the security of five separatist leaders in Jammu and Kashmir has been withdrawn. The move com more