Pramod Sawant To Take Oath As Goa CM Tonight

Pramod Sawant has been named by the BJP as the next Chief Minister of Goa. The new Chief Minister is likely to sworn-in at 7.30 pm. Maharashtra Gomantak Party's (MGP) Sudin Dhavalikar and Goa Forward Party's (GFP) Vijay Sardesai will be two Deputy Chief Ministers of Sawant in Goa.