PM Modi has filed his nomination for Varanasi Lok Sabha Seat

PM Narendra Modi has filed his nomination from Varanasi parliamentary constituency. In the 2014 Lok Sabha polls, Modi, who contested from two seats -- Varanasi and Vadodara in Gujarat -- defeated Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal from here. Congress's Rai had finished third. PM was accompanied by BJP chief Amit Shah, Union mi more