Phase 7 LS polls 2019: Full Coverage of 10 am

The seven-phase Lok Sabha elections, one of the most bitterly fought in recent memory, will come to a close today as polling is underway in 59 constituencies spread over seven states and one Union Territory.Polling is being held across 13 seats in Uttar Pradesh; all 13 in Punjab; nine in West Bengal; eight each in Bihar and Madhya Pradesh; all 4 constituencies i more