Parliament houses to take up Motion of Thanks today

Both the parliament houses, Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha, will take up Motion of Thanks over President's address.The discussion will be started by Union Minister Pratap Chandra Sarangi in Lok Sabha whereas same will be done by JP Nadda in Rajya Sabha Prime Minister Narendra Modi may give answer in Lok Sabha tomorrow. He may give answer in Rajya Sabha day after tomo more