Only 3 women from NDA in Bihar to fight polls

National Democratic Alliance (NDA) on Saturday declared its list of candidates for all the 40 seats of Bihar for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Some notable names from the NDA camp contesting the Lok Sabha election in Bihar are Union Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad from Patna Sahib as the sitting BJP MP Shatrughan Sinha has rebelled and is all set to join the more