On what issues, the NDA won Bihar elections?

Watch the video to know how the opposition raised big issues against NDA during Bihar elections but in vain. NDA has retained power in the state with a majority. The opposition Mahagathbandhan ended up with 110 seats, with the Rashtriya Janata Dal winning 75 seats, the Congress 19, and the Communist Party of India-Marxist-Leninist (Liberation) winning 12.