Nonstop 100: Loksabha election 2019 announced

Waiting ends for lok sabha election 2019 with announcement of dates for elections for 17th Lok Sabha. polling will be held in 7 phases between April 11 to 19 May. Counting of votes will be done on May 23. Polling for the first phase is scheduled on April 11. On this date 91 seats from 20 states will go on poll.