Nitish Kumar takes oath as Bihar Chief Minister today

Janata Dal-United president Nitish Kumar took oath as the Bihar chief minister Monday evening. Fourteen other leaders of the NDA alliance- seven from the BJP, four from the JDU and one each from the HAM and the VIP- took oath as ministers in the new Bihar cabinet. This is the fourth straight term in power for the JDU and the seventh time Nitish Kumar has taken o more