Nitesh Rane on Balasaheb Thackeray Memorial's Bhumi Pujan

Bhumi Pujan of Shiv Sena chief Balasaheb Thackeray's national memorial will be held by Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray today. Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar, Revenue Minister Balasaheb Thorat, Committee Chairman Subhash Desai and Aditya Thackeray will be present on the occasion. However, the BJP and MNS leaders were not invited to the event. BJP and MNS leader more