Newly elected Rajya Sabha MP from Maharashtra take oath

The 61 newly elected members of the Rajya Sabha will take oath today. Rajya Sabha Speaker and Vice President M. Venkaiah Naidu will administer the oath of office and secrecy to all the members in his chamber. The members who take oath today include NCP Chief Sharad Pawar, Congress leader Rajiv Satav, BJP leader Bhagwat Karad and Udayanraje Bhosale, Republican Pa more