NDA wins Bihar, watch how supporters are celebrating

Watch the video to know how BJP, JDU, VIP, and HAM workers and supporters are celebrating after NDA retained power in Bihar after winning 123 seats. The opposition Mahagathbandhan ended up with 110 seats, with the Rashtriya Janata Dal winning 75 seats, the Congress 19, and the Communist Party of India-Marxist-Leninist (Liberation) winning 12. The Communist Part more