Mumbai Metro: Shiv Sena announces 21 Lok Sabha candidates

Shiv Sena has come up with it's first list of 21 candidates, out of 23 to contest in Lok Sabha polls in Maharashtra. Except Osmanabad, 17 sitting Sena MP's are part of the list, includes Mumbai, Thane, Kalyan,Raigad. Following complaints received by local functionaries from Osmanabad, the party has denied ticket to sitting MP Ravindra Gaikwad. Gaikwad, who had a more