MS Dhoni dropped as BCCI announced Indian squads for WI tour

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the three Indian squads (ODIs, T20Is and Tests) for the upcoming tour of the West Indies. India's tour of the West Indies will begin on August 3rd in Florida. Virat Kohli will lead the team in all three formats. Wicket-keeper Rishabh Pant is a part of the ODI, T20I and Test squads along with Kohli a more