MCD to impose four new taxes on Delhi residents, tweets AAP

Aam Aadmi Party's official Twitter handle informed that MCD was to levy four new taxes on the residents of the national capital. These included Professional Tax, Electricity Tax, House Tax, and Property Transfer Tax. The party added that this bill would dupe Delhi and that AAP was against it. "If the bill is not retracted then there would be a protest by Aam Aad more