Main highlights of Bihar Mahagathbandhan seat list

Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) leader and former Deputy Chief Minister Tejaswi Yadav on Friday announced the list of candidates in Bihar Mahagathbandhan (grand alliance) for the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2019. During a press conference, the leader of Opposition in the state said that the grand alliance is unbreakable and rumours of rifts were spread. While addres more