Mahagathbandhan will win, Tejashwi will be CM: Kirti Azad

IPL 2020 is about to end and the final match will be played on November 10. The IPL tournament will get its winner. On the other hand, Bihar will get a new Chief Minister too. Here's a special mega coverage with a huge panel of experts. During this, Kirti Azad said that Mahagathbandhan will win and Tejashwi Yadav will be CM.