Mahagathbandhan seals seat-sharing formula in Bihar

The Mahagatbandhan, opposition's grand alliance in Bihar announced its seat distribution for the 2019 Lok Sabha polls via a press conference on Friday. As per the consensus worked out between the leaders of the Mahagatbandhan in Bihar on the seat distribution, the Rashtriya Janata Dal shall fight on 20 seats while the Congress will contest on 9 seats. Jitan Ram more