Maha Cabinet: Ajit Pawar, Dhananjay Munde become ministers

Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray has expanded his cabinet by inducting 36 ministers, including his son Aaditya Thackeray, while NCP leader Ajit Pawar was sworn in as deputy chief minister. Former Chief Minister Ashok Chavan and NCP leader DW Patil are also cabinet ministers. Many leaders with family legacy find place in Maharashtra ministry. Dhananjay more