LS elections will be conducted in 7 phases: Sunil Arora

1st phase polling to be held on 11th April, 2nd phase on 18th April, 3rd phase on 23rd April, 4th phase polling to be held on 29th April, 5th phase polling on 6th May, 6th phase polling on 12th May, 7th phase 12th May. Counting of all phases on 23rd May. Several rounds of discussions were held with Home Ministry, Railways and different departments and our teams more