Lok Sabha Polls: Triangular contest in Bihar's Madhepura

People in 15 states will vote on Tuesday in the third phase of Lok Sabha elections on Tuesday which will see 117 seats going to the polls. Madhepura, Key candidates: Pappu Yadav (Jan Adhikar Party), Sharad Yadav (RJD), Dinesh Chandra Yadav (Janata Dal-United), Key issues and factors: The result will decide the political future of Sharad Yadav, who broke away fro more