Lok Sabha polls: NDA releases Bihar candidates list

The National Democratic Alliance(NDA) has released the list of 39 candidates for Bihar in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019. The BJP general secretary Bhupender Yadav announced the names of the candidates in a press conference on Saturday. As per the list Nawada MP, Giriraj Singh will be contesting from Begusarai whereas union minister Ravi Shankar Prasad wi more