Lok Sabha: NDA announce list of constituencies in Bihar

The NDA in Bihar on Sunday announced seat sharing in the state for upcoming Lok sabha elections. JDU Bihar President Vashisht Narain Singh announced the list of constituencies in the state. In December, the BJP and the Janata Dal United, which are allies in the ruling coalition in Bihar, decided to contest the Lok Sabha polls in 17 constituencies each. The Lok J more