Lok Sabha Elections: 7 phases polling 11th april to 19th may

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 to be held in 7 phases. 1st phase polling to be held on 11th April, 2nd phase on 18th April, 3rd phase on 23rd April, 4th phase polling to be held on 29th April, 5th phase polling on 6th May, 6th phase polling on 12th May, 7th phase 19th May. Counting of all phases on 23rd May. For more details watch this report.