Lok Sabha Election 2019: Phase 2 voting on 95 seats today

Lok Sabha election second phase polling will be held in 95 seats today across 12 states. Nearly 15.8 crore voters will be voting today. Second phase election will decide the fate of 1569 candidates, including key candidates like Farooq Abdullah, Hema Malini, Raj Babbar and Karti Chidambaram. Watch video. Watch video.