Lok Sabha 2019: Voting time over for Vadodara city after 6pm

Vadodara: Vadodara is one of the 26 Lok Sabha Constituencies where the voting exercise for the voters is now over. There was a huge turnout of voters with 63% during the voting period. The Vadodara Lok Sabha seat covers seven Assembly segments - Savli, Waghodia, Vadodara City, Manjalpur, Sayajigunj, Akota and Raopura - all currently with the BJP. Prashant Patel more