Leaders pay homage to Parliament attack victims

Leaders from across the political spectrum, including President Ram Nath Kovind, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, his predecessor Manmohan Singh, UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi, on Thursday remembered and paid homage to the victims of the 2001 Parliament attack. They gathered in Parliament to pay floral tributes to the nine victims, six Delhi Police personnel, two Pa more