Know who all can contest LS election from VIP seats

Attempts to convince senior Bharatiya Janta Party leader Giriraj Singh to contest 2019 Lok Sabha elections from Begusarai, Bihar were failed by party leaders as Singh, who is current Minister of State for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises stayed adamant about fighting the polls from Nawada. As per reports, five senior party leaders, including Bhupendra Yadav more