Know the mood of Haridwar residents ahead of 2019 LS polls

Haridwar is one of the five Lok Sabha constituencies in Uttarakhand. It comprises two districts namely Haridwar and Dehradun (part). This constituency came into existence in 1977, following the delimitation of Lok Sabha constituencies. Between the period of 1977-2009, this constituency was reserved for Scheduled Caste candidates As of 2011 it is the most populou more